Professors of Bluegrass

Pick or Perish

  • Released: 6/15/13
  • Format: CD, Digital

Available on CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon. Also can be purchased for $10.00 at our gigs. We are a non-profit band, about which there will eventually be more information at

01 Midnight Train
02 Cry Cry Darling
03 Dark Hollow
04 Dixie Breakdown
05 I’m Blue, I’m Lonesome
06 Man In The Middle
07 Love Please Come Home
08 I’ve Endured
09 Blue Night
10 Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (and Loud, Loud Music)
11 Little Maggie
12 Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
13 My Little Georgia Rose
14 Forked Deer
15 Handsome Molly
16 I’m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal (But I’m Gonna Be A Diamond Someday)
17 Jiffy Jam
18 Sitting Alone In The Moonlight
19 I Ain’t Broke